Auflodernde Macht {U}

Verzaubere Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+0. Lege während jeder Versorgungsphase ihres Beherrschers eine -0/-1-Spielmarke auf die Kreatur. Diese Spielmarken bleiben erhalten, auch wenn die Auflodernde Macht entfernt wird.

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Auflodernde Macht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -0/-1 counters stay on the creature even if Essence Flare is removed. (2008-10-01)