Traumhauch {2}{U}{U}

Verzauberung

Kumulative Versorgung: U

Grüne Kreaturen müssen zusätzlich 1 kumulative Versorgung zahlen.

Illustrated by Phil Foglio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Traumhauch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has multiple instances of cumulative upkeep, each triggers separately. However, the age counters are not connected to any particular ability; each cumulative upkeep ability will count the total number of age counters on the permanent at the time that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)