Gedankenwirbel {U}

Spontanzauber

Ziehe drei Karten. Nimm dann zwei Karten aus Deiner Hand und lege sie oben auf Deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gedankenwirbel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)