Gedankenwirbel {U}

Spontanzauber

Ziehe drei Karten und lege dann zwei Karten aus deiner Hand in beliebiger Reihenfolge oben auf deine Bibliothek.

„In all den Jahren der Forschung ist es mir nicht gelungen, jenen rätselhaften mentalen Prozess namens ,Inspiration’ präzise zu quantifizieren.“
—Elmora, Magie-Analytikerin

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gedankenwirbel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)