Silbato de Arcum {3}

Artifact

{3}, {T}: Choose target non-Wall creature the active player has controlled continuously since the beginning of the turn. That player may pay {X}, where X is that mana value. If they don’t pay, the creature attacks this turn if able, and at the beginning of the next end step, destroy it if it didn’t attack this turn. Activate only before attackers are declared.

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silbato de Arcum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)