Elo com a Tempestade {1}{R}{G}

Enchantment

{2}, Discard a card at random: Stormbind deals 2 damage to any target.

Illustrated by NéNé Thomas & Phillip Mosness

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elo com a Tempestade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the discard is a cost, it can’t be used with Library of Leng. (2004-10-04)