Sturmruf {1}{R}{G}

Verzauberung

{2}: Wirf eine zufällig gezogene Karte aus Deiner Hand ab, damit der Sturmruf einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler Deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zufügt.

Illustrated by NéNé Thomas & Phillip Mosness

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmruf:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the discard is a cost, it can’t be used with Library of Leng. (2004-10-04)