Altdruide {3}{G}

Beschwörung eines Klerikers

{3}{G}, {T}: Tappe oder enttappe ein Artefakt, eine Kreatur oder ein Land Deiner Wahl.

2/2

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Altdruide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The decision of whether to tap or untap is made on resolution. (2004-10-04)