Altdruide {3}{G}

Kreatur — Kleriker

{3}{G}, {T}: Tappe oder enttappe ein Artefakt, eine Kreatur oder ein Land deiner Wahl.

„Ich mag dir weise erscheinen, aber ich bin nur ein Grünschnabel unter all den mächtigen Eichen.“

2/2

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Altdruide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The decision of whether to tap or untap is made on resolution. (2004-10-04)