Icequake {1}{B}{B}

Sorcery

Destroy target land. If that land was a snow land, Icequake deals 1 damage to that land’s controller.

“When the earth shakes, and their animals are swallowed up by the ground, perhaps they will think twice before attacking again.”
—Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Icequake:
  • Checks only on resolution to see if the land has the supertype snow; it’s not part of the targeting condition. (2006-10-15)