Temblor del hielo {1}{B}{B}

Sorcery

Destroy target land. If that land was a snow land, Icequake deals 1 damage to that land’s controller.

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Temblor del hielo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Checks only on resolution to see if the land has the supertype snow; it’s not part of the targeting condition. (2006-10-15)