Hekatombe {1}{B}{B}

Verzauberung

Opfere vier Kreaturen, wenn die Hekatombe ins Spiel kommt, oder begrabe die Hekatombe.

0: Tappe einen Sumpf, den Du beherrschst, damit die Hekatombe einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler Deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zufügt.

Illustrated by NéNé Thomas

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hekatombe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have less than 4 creatures, you do not partially sacrifice. You pay 4 creatures or none. (2004-10-04)
  • The sacrifice is done as a triggered ability just after it enters the battlefield. It is not done on casting. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice creatures or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice Hecatomb. You can choose to not sacrifice creatures if you no longer control this card on resolution. (2004-10-04)