Hekatombe {1}{B}{B}

Verzauberung

Opfere vier Kreaturen, wenn die Hekatombe ins Spiel kommt, oder begrabe die Hekatombe.

Tappe einen Sumpf, den Du kontrollierst: Die Hekatombe fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler Deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Illustrated by George Pratt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hekatombe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have less than 4 creatures, you do not partially sacrifice. You pay 4 creatures or none. (2004-10-04)
  • The sacrifice is done as a triggered ability just after it enters the battlefield. It is not done on casting. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice creatures or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice Hecatomb. You can choose to not sacrifice creatures if you no longer control this card on resolution. (2004-10-04)