Ammit Eterno {2}{B}

Creatura — Demone Coccodrillo Zombie

Affliggere 3 (Ogniqualvolta questa creatura viene bloccata, il giocatore in difesa perde 3 punti vita.)

Ogniqualvolta un avversario lancia una magia, metti un segnalino -1/-1 sull'Ammit Eterno.

Ogniqualvolta l'Ammit Eterno infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, rimuovi da esso tutti i segnalini -1/-1.

5/5

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ammit Eterno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ammit Eternal’s middle ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-07-14)
  • If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player. (2017-07-14)