Eterno ammit {2}{B}

Criatura — Demonio cocodrilo zombie

Afligir 3. (Siempre que esta criatura sea bloqueada, el jugador defensor pierde 3 vidas.)

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo, pon un contador -1/-1 sobre el Eterno ammit.

Siempre que el Eterno ammit haga daño de combate a un jugador, remueve todos los contadores -1/-1 que haya sobre él.

5/5

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eterno ammit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ammit Eternal’s middle ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-07-14)
  • If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player. (2017-07-14)