Morteterres d'Ifnir

Terrain : désert

{T} : Ajoutez {C} à votre réserve.

{T}, payez 1 point de vie : Ajoutez {B} à votre réserve.

{2}{B}{B}, {T}, sacrifiez un désert : Mettez deux marqueurs -1/-1 sur une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Morteterres d'Ifnir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)