依法尼穢壤

地~沙漠

{T}:加{C}到你的魔法力池中。

{T},支付1點生命:加{B}到你的魔法力池中。

{2}{B}{B}{T},犧牲一個沙漠:在目標由對手操控的生物上放置兩個-1/-1指示物。只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 依法尼穢壤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)