Пустотелый {5}

Артефакт Существо — Голем

Разыгрывание Пустотелого стоит на {2} меньше за каждую карту, которую вы сбросили или Цикл которой использовали в этом ходу.

Цикл {2} ({2}, сбросьте эту карту: возьмите карту.)

Он — воплощение стремления, вечно бродящий по пустыне в поисках того, что когда-то делало его целым.

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Пустотелый:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hollow One’s cost is reduced even if the cards you’ve cycled or discarded aren’t in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • Once you’ve discarded three cards, Hollow One costs {0} to cast. It won’t stop at {1} or cost negative amounts of mana. (2017-07-14)
  • Hollow One’s first ability doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them. (2017-07-14)