Il Vacuo {5}

Creatura Artefatto — Golem

Il Vacuo costa {2} in meno per essere lanciato per ogni carta che hai ciclato o scartato in questo turno.

Ciclo {2} ({2}, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

Incarnazione dello struggimento, vaga eternamente nei deserti per trovare ciò che un tempo lo rendeva completo.

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Il Vacuo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hollow One’s cost is reduced even if the cards you’ve cycled or discarded aren’t in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • Once you’ve discarded three cards, Hollow One costs {0} to cast. It won’t stop at {1} or cost negative amounts of mana. (2017-07-14)
  • Hollow One’s first ability doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them. (2017-07-14)