신 파라오의 선물 {7}

마법물체

당신 턴의 전투 시작에, 당신은 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드 한 장을 추방할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 그 카드의 복사본이지만 4/4 흑색 좀비인 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신 파라오의 선물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of God-Pharaoh’s Gift doesn’t target the creature card you’ll exile. You choose one as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose a creature card to exile and the time you create the token. (2017-07-14)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics it specifically modifies. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • The token is a Zombie instead of its other types (unlike Zombies created by an eternalize ability) and is black instead of its other colors. Its power and toughness are 4/4. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. (2017-07-14)
  • Unlike the tokens created by an eternalize ability, this token has the mana cost and thus converted mana cost of the card it’s copying. (2017-07-14)
  • If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work. (2017-07-14)