王神の贈り物 {7}

アーティファクト

あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたはあなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を追放してもよい。そうしたなら、黒の4/4のゾンビであることを除きそのカードのコピーであるトークンを1体生成する。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 王神の贈り物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of God-Pharaoh’s Gift doesn’t target the creature card you’ll exile. You choose one as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose a creature card to exile and the time you create the token. (2017-07-14)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics it specifically modifies. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • The token is a Zombie instead of its other types (unlike Zombies created by an eternalize ability) and is black instead of its other colors. Its power and toughness are 4/4. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. (2017-07-14)
  • Unlike the tokens created by an eternalize ability, this token has the mana cost and thus converted mana cost of the card it’s copying. (2017-07-14)
  • If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work. (2017-07-14)