Adaga dos Dignos {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+0 e tem afligir 1. (Toda vez que ela se torna bloqueada, o jogador defensor perde 1 ponto de vida.)

Equipar {2} ({2}: Anexe à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adaga dos Dignos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature has multiple instances of afflict, each triggers separately. (2017-07-14)
  • If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player. (2017-07-14)