蓋世の英雄の短剣 {2}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+0の修整を受けるとともに加虐1を持つ。(それがブロックされた状態になるたび、防御プレイヤーは1点のライフを失う。)

装備{2}{2}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蓋世の英雄の短剣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature has multiple instances of afflict, each triggers separately. (2017-07-14)
  • If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player. (2017-07-14)