Vaillante de Rhonas {1}{G}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Vous pouvez surmener la Vaillante de Rhonas au moment où elle attaque. Quand vous faites ainsi, elle gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour et ne peut pas être bloquée par des créatures de force inférieure ou égale à 2 ce tour-ci. (Une créature surmenée ne se dégage pas pendant votre prochaine étape de dégagement.)

« Reculez un peu. »

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vaillante de Rhonas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked an exerted Rhonas’s Stalwart, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause Rhonas’s Stalwart to become unblocked. (2017-07-14)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)