로나스의 최후의 저항 {G}{G}

집중마법

5/4 녹색 뱀 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 당신이 조종하는 대지들은 당신의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

로나스는 마지막 숨결을 내뱉은 후에도 계속해서 싸웠다.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 로나스의 최후의 저항:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No lands that you control will untap during your next untap step, even lands that aren’t tapped as this spell resolves. This includes lands that enter the battlefield after this spell resolves. (2017-07-14)
  • If more than one spell says that lands you control don’t untap during your next untap step, the effects will all wear off during that untap step. You’ll untap lands you control during your untap step after that one. (2017-07-14)