Rhonas' letztes Aufbäumen {G}{G}

Hexerei

Erzeuge einen 5/4 grünen Ophis-Kreaturenspielstein. Länder, die du kontrollierst, enttappen nicht während deines nächsten Enttappsegments.

Rhonas’ unbezwingbarer Wille lebt in seinen Geschöpfen weiter.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rhonas' letztes Aufbäumen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No lands that you control will untap during your next untap step, even lands that aren’t tapped as this spell resolves. This includes lands that enter the battlefield after this spell resolves. (2017-07-14)
  • If more than one spell says that lands you control don’t untap during your next untap step, the effects will all wear off during that untap step. You’ll untap lands you control during your untap step after that one. (2017-07-14)