約束の刻 {4}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーから土地・カード最大2枚を探し、それらをタップ状態で戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。その後、あなたが砂漠を3つ以上コントロールしているなら、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。

ヘクマが破れ保護が失われると、砂漠が襲来した。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 約束の刻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Hour of Promise checks the number of Deserts you control, it includes any Deserts you found earlier with Hour of Promise. (2017-07-14)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)