Agguato {2}{G}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio che controlli prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno. Infligge danno pari alla sua forza a una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario.

“Ho passato una vita intera a studiare i predatori. Ho imparato un paio di trucchi.”

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Agguato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature you control leaves the battlefield before Ambuscade resolves, Ambuscade has no effect and no damage is dealt. If the creature an opponent controls leaves the battlefield instead, the creature you control gets +1/+0 even though it won’t deal any damage. (2017-07-14)