Traquenard {2}{G}

Éphémère

Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Elle inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à la créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.

« Toute une vie passée à étudier les prédateurs permet d'apprendre quelques petites choses. »

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Traquenard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature you control leaves the battlefield before Ambuscade resolves, Ambuscade has no effect and no damage is dealt. If the creature an opponent controls leaves the battlefield instead, the creature you control gets +1/+0 even though it won’t deal any damage. (2017-07-14)