永生內赫布 {3}{R}{R}

傳奇生物~殭屍/牛頭怪/戰士

折磨3(每當此生物被阻擋時,防禦玩家失去3點生命。)

在你戰鬥後的行動階段開始時,所有對手於本回合中每失去過1點生命,便加{R}到你的魔法力池中。

「這便是榮耀的樣子。」 ~尼可波拉斯

4/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永生內赫布:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2017-07-14)
  • Because it triggers at the beginning of a phase, Neheb’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be countered by effects that interact with triggered abilities, such as that of Nimble Obstructionist. (2017-07-14)
  • You get a postcombat main phase even if no creatures attacked during a turn. Neheb’s last ability will trigger. (2017-07-14)
  • If an opponent loses life but Neheb leaves the battlefield before your postcombat main phase begins, its last ability doesn’t trigger. (2017-07-14)
  • Neheb’s ability checks only how much life opponents lost during the turn, not by how much their life total decreased compared to the start of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life before your postcombat main phase, you’ll add {R}{R} to your mana pool. (2017-07-14)
  • If an opponent loses life and subsequently loses the game before your postcombat main phase, Neheb’s last ability counts that loss of life. (2017-07-14)
  • If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Neheb’s last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them. (2017-07-14)
  • If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player. (2017-07-14)