Neheb, l'Éternel {3}{R}{R}

Créature légendaire : zombie et minotaure et guerrier

Affliction 3 (À chaque fois que cette créature devient bloquée, le joueur défenseur perd 3 points de vie.)

Au début de votre deuxième phase principale, ajoutez {R} à votre réserve pour chaque 1 point de vie que vos adversaires ont perdu ce tour-ci.

« Voilà à quoi ressemble la gloire. » —Nicol Bolas

4/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Neheb, l'Éternel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2017-07-14)
  • Because it triggers at the beginning of a phase, Neheb’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be countered by effects that interact with triggered abilities, such as that of Nimble Obstructionist. (2017-07-14)
  • You get a postcombat main phase even if no creatures attacked during a turn. Neheb’s last ability will trigger. (2017-07-14)
  • If an opponent loses life but Neheb leaves the battlefield before your postcombat main phase begins, its last ability doesn’t trigger. (2017-07-14)
  • Neheb’s ability checks only how much life opponents lost during the turn, not by how much their life total decreased compared to the start of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life before your postcombat main phase, you’ll add {R}{R} to your mana pool. (2017-07-14)
  • If an opponent loses life and subsequently loses the game before your postcombat main phase, Neheb’s last ability counts that loss of life. (2017-07-14)
  • If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Neheb’s last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them. (2017-07-14)
  • If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player. (2017-07-14)