Furia encendida {R}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+0 y gana la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno.

El minotauro contempló al eterno que se le echaba encima; era la encarnación de la destreza letal que aspiró a poseer.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Furia encendida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Giving a creature first strike after creatures with first strike deal combat damage doesn’t prevent that creature from dealing combat damage. (2012-07-01)