Kindled Fury (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #151)

Furia encendida {R}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+0 y gana la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno.

Lo único mejor que golpear fuerte es golpear primero.

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Furia encendida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Giving a creature first strike after creatures with first strike deal combat damage doesn't prevent that creature from dealing combat damage. (2012-07-01)