Black Carriage {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Horse

Trample

Black Carriage doesn’t untap during your untap step.

Sacrifice a creature: Untap Black Carriage. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

“The Baron’s drivers are also driven.” —Chandler

4/4

Illustrated by David A. Cherry

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Black Carriage:
  • The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability. (2008-05-01)