Carruagem Negra {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Horse

Trample

Black Carriage doesn’t untap during your untap step.

Sacrifice a creature: Untap Black Carriage. Activate only during your upkeep.

4/4

Illustrated by David A. Cherry

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carruagem Negra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability. (2008-05-01)