Labyrinth Minotaur {3}{U}

Creature — Minotaur

Whenever Labyrinth Minotaur blocks a creature, that creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

“Legend says they got a treasure cave, but it don’t say where to find it.”
—Zeki, Reef Pirate

1/4

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Labyrinth Minotaur:
  • If the creature Labyrinth Minotaur blocked is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect. It won’t apply at some later time when that creature is tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • Labyrinth Minotaur doesn’t track the creature’s controller. If the affected creature changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2009-10-01)