Labyrinthminotaurus {3}{U}

Creature — Minotaur

Whenever Labyrinth Minotaur blocks a creature, that creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

1/4

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Labyrinthminotaurus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Labyrinth Minotaur blocked is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect. It won’t apply at some later time when that creature is tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • Labyrinth Minotaur doesn’t track the creature’s controller. If the affected creature changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2009-10-01)