Lealista da Legião {R}

Criatura — Goblin Soldado

Ímpet{B}atalhão — Toda vez que Lealista da Legião e pelo menos duas outras criaturas atacarem, as criaturas que você controla ganharão iniciativa e atropelar até o final do turno e não poderão ser bloqueadas por fichas de criatura neste turno.

1/1

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lealista da Legião:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)