軍勢の忠節者 {R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・兵士

速攻大隊 ― 軍勢の忠節者と少なくとも2体の他のクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーはターン終了時まで先制攻撃とトランプルを得る。このターン、それらはクリーチャー・トークンによってはブロックされない。

1/1

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 軍勢の忠節者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)