洪水原祖 {5}{U}{U}

生物~圣者

飞行

当洪水原祖进战场时,为每位对手各进行以下流程;从他的坟墓场中选择至多一张目标瞬间或法术牌,你可以施放该牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。如果以此法施放的牌于本回合中将被置入坟墓场,则改为将其放逐。

5/5

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 洪水原祖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent. (2013-01-24)
  • You cast the cards one at a time, choosing modes, targets and so on. The last card you cast will be the first one to resolve. (2013-01-24)
  • When casting an instant or sorcery card this way, ignore timing restrictions based on the card’s type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” must be followed. (2013-01-24)
  • If you can’t cast one of the target instant or sorcery cards, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, or if you choose not to cast one, it will remain in its owner’s graveyard. (2013-01-24)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay alternative costs such as overload costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2013-01-24)
  • If a card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2013-01-24)
  • If an instant or sorcery card you cast this way is countered, it will still be exiled. (2013-01-24)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery spell with cipher this way, you may exile the card encoded on a creature you control. If you can’t, or if you choose not to, the card will end up exiled but not encoded on a creature. (2013-01-24)
  • If an instant or sorcery card you cast this way goes to a zone other than exile or a graveyard, perhaps because one of its abilities says to put it into its owner’s hand, it won’t be exiled. This is true even if the card would be put into a graveyard later that turn. (2013-01-24)