氾濫の始源体 {5}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — アバター

飛行氾濫の始源体が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人につき、それぞれそのプレイヤーの墓地にあるインスタント・カード1枚かソーサリー・カードを最大1枚まで対象とする。あなたはそれを、それのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。このターン、これにより唱えられたカードがいずれかの墓地に置かれる場合、代わりにそれを追放する。

5/5

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 氾濫の始源体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent. (2013-01-24)
  • You cast the cards one at a time, choosing modes, targets and so on. The last card you cast will be the first one to resolve. (2013-01-24)
  • When casting an instant or sorcery card this way, ignore timing restrictions based on the card’s type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” must be followed. (2013-01-24)
  • If you can’t cast one of the target instant or sorcery cards, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, or if you choose not to cast one, it will remain in its owner’s graveyard. (2013-01-24)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay alternative costs such as overload costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2013-01-24)
  • If a card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2013-01-24)
  • If an instant or sorcery card you cast this way is countered, it will still be exiled. (2013-01-24)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery spell with cipher this way, you may exile the card encoded on a creature you control. If you can’t, or if you choose not to, the card will end up exiled but not encoded on a creature. (2013-01-24)
  • If an instant or sorcery card you cast this way goes to a zone other than exile or a graveyard, perhaps because one of its abilities says to put it into its owner’s hand, it won’t be exiled. This is true even if the card would be put into a graveyard later that turn. (2013-01-24)