什一税代理人 {1}{W}

生物~人类/僧侣

敲诈(每当你施放一个咒语时,你可以支付{W/B}。若你如此作,则每位对手各失去1点生命,且你获得等量的生命。)

「入场免费,但须捐款。」 ~伟柯帕银行外的告示

2/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 什一税代理人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)