십일조의 평의원 {1}{W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

착취 (당신이 주문을 발동할 때마다 당신은 {W/B}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 그만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.)

“입장료는 없지만 기부금은 꼭 내셔야 합니다.” —비즈코파 은행 앞에 붙은 공고

2/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 십일조의 평의원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)