Túmulo Aquático

Terreno — Ilha Pântano

({T}: Adicione {U} ou {B} à sua reserva de mana.)Conforme Túmulo Aquático entra no campo de batalha, você pode pagar 2 pontos de vida. Se não fizer isso, Túmulo Aquático entrará no campo de batalha virado.

“Receio que estamos correndo atrás de fantasmas. Os Dimir puxam as cordas de nove fantoches."— Ral Zarek

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Túmulo Aquático:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)