Tumba inundada

Tierra — Isla pantano

({T}: Agrega {U} o {B} a tu reserva de maná.)En cuanto la Tumba inundada entre al campo de batalla, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si no lo haces, la Tumba inundada entra al campo de batalla girada.

“Temo que estemos corriendo tras unos fantasmas. Los dimir manejan nueve hilos de titiritero."—Ral Zarek

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tumba inundada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)