Nasses Grab

Land — Insel, Sumpf

({T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {U} oder {B}.)

Sowie das Nasse Grab ins Spiel kommt, kannst du 2 Lebenspunkte bezahlen. Falls du dies nicht tust, kommt das Nasse Grab getappt ins Spiel.

„Ich fürchte, wir jagen Phantomen nach. Die Dimir ziehen an neun Marionettenfäden.“ —Ral Zarek

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nasses Grab:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)