디미르의 흑막 라자브 {U}{U}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 변신괴물

방호

생물 카드가 상대의 무덤에 들어갈 때마다, 당신은 디미르의 흑막 라자브로 하여금 그 카드의 복사본이 되도록 할 수 있다. 복사본이 되어도 이름은 여전히 디미르의 흑막 라자브이며, 다른 유형에 더불어 전설적 생물이고 방호 능력과 이 능력을 얻는다.

3/3

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 디미르의 흑막 라자브:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lazav, Dimir Mastermind becomes a copy of the creature card in the graveyard. If that card is no longer in the graveyard when Lazav’s ability resolves, use the characteristics of that card as it last existed in the graveyard. Notably, copy effects that applied to the creature card when it was on the battlefield won’t be copied by Lazav. For example, if a Clone is put into an opponent’s graveyard from the battlefield and you use Lazav’s ability, it will become 0/0. It won’t become a copy of whatever Clone was copying. (2013-01-24)
  • If multiple creature cards are put into an opponent’s graveyard at the same time, you choose the order that Lazav’s triggered abilities go on the stack. (2013-01-24)
  • Enters-the-battlefield abilities of the creature card Lazav is copying won’t trigger as Lazav is already on the battlefield when it becomes a copy of that creature card. (2013-01-24)
  • Token creatures dying won’t cause Lazav’s triggered ability to trigger. (2013-01-24)