Lazav, mente maestra dimir {U}{U}{B}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Metamorfo

Antimaleficio.Siempre que una carta de criatura vaya al cementerio de un oponente desde cualquier parte, puedes hacer que Lazav, mente maestra dimir se convierta en una copia de esa carta excepto de que su nombre sigue siendo Lazav, mente maestra dimir, es legendaria además de sus otros tipos y gana las habilidades de antimaleficio y esta habilidad.


Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Notes and Rules Information for Lazav, mente maestra dimir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lazav, Dimir Mastermind becomes a copy of the creature card in the graveyard. If that card is no longer in the graveyard when Lazav’s ability resolves, use the characteristics of that card as it last existed in the graveyard. Notably, copy effects that applied to the creature card when it was on the battlefield won’t be copied by Lazav. For example, if a Clone is put into an opponent’s graveyard from the battlefield and you use Lazav’s ability, it will become 0/0. It won’t become a copy of whatever Clone was copying. (2013-01-24)
  • If multiple creature cards are put into an opponent’s graveyard at the same time, you choose the order that Lazav’s triggered abilities go on the stack. (2013-01-24)
  • Enters-the-battlefield abilities of the creature card Lazav is copying won’t trigger as Lazav is already on the battlefield when it becomes a copy of that creature card. (2013-01-24)
  • Token creatures dying won’t cause Lazav’s triggered ability to trigger. (2013-01-24)