돔리 라데 {1}{R}{G}

플레인즈워커 — - 돔리

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 본다. 만약 그 카드가 생물 카드라면 당신은 그 카드를 공개하고 손으로 가져갈 수 있다.

-2: 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개와 다른 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들은 서로 싸운다.

-7: 당신은 “당신이 조종하는 생물들은 이단공격, 돌진, 방호 및 신속 능력을 가진다."라는 능력을 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 돔리 라데:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Domri’s first ability, if the card you look at isn’t a creature card, or if it’s a creature card you don’t want to put into your hand, you simply put it back on top of your library. You don’t reveal it or say why you’re putting it back. (2017-03-14)
  • The second target of Domri’s second ability can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target. (2017-03-14)
  • If either target of Domri’s second ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-03-14)
  • If a creature has both double strike and trample, the combat damage it assigned during the first combat damage step will be considered when determining how much damage can trample through in the second combat damage step. If each creature blocking it is destroyed during the first combat damage step, then all of the damage must be assigned to the defending player or planeswalker during the second combat damage step. (2017-03-14)