ドムリ・ラーデ {1}{R}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ドムリ

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。それがクリーチャー・カードである場合、あなたはそれを公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。-2:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。-7:あなたは「あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは二段攻撃、トランプル、呪禁、速攻を持つ。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドムリ・ラーデ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Domri’s first ability, if the card you look at isn’t a creature card, or if it’s a creature card you don’t want to put into your hand, you simply put it back on top of your library. You don’t reveal it or say why you’re putting it back. (2017-03-14)
  • The second target of Domri’s second ability can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target. (2017-03-14)
  • If either target of Domri’s second ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-03-14)
  • If a creature has both double strike and trample, the combat damage it assigned during the first combat damage step will be considered when determining how much damage can trample through in the second combat damage step. If each creature blocking it is destroyed during the first combat damage step, then all of the damage must be assigned to the defending player or planeswalker during the second combat damage step. (2017-03-14)